Team
Our team
SUMOTORI Japan team together with SUMOTORI Group project managers are ready to assist in various tasks as big and professional team!
Vitalii Verkeenko
CEO
ceo@sumotori.jp
Ekaterina Pshenichnikova
Director
ekaterina@sumotori.jp
Yutaka Oda
Project Manager
oda@sumotori.jp
Hideyuki Ito
Project Manager
ito@sumotori.jp
Takashi Nagata
Project Manager
nagata@sumotori.jp
Irina Krivolap
Manager
irina@sumotori.jp
Masahiro Kato
Adviser
kato@sumotori.jp
Polina Timchuk
Manager
polina@sumotori.jp